Kev Gets Naked with Some Oranges

5 10 2010

So I could tell you all about Spain, its beautiful mountains, its beautiful people, its tasty ham, or its love of bread and wine. But I’m not going to. Instead I’ll give you a glimpse of an intimate evening in my hotel room in Madrid. It all started with one beer, then another, una mas, una mas, una mas… Soon I found myself entranced. There it was waiting for me, with its spherical glow, its succulent skin, and its sweet smell. It was an orange, a Spanish orange. It spoke to me. “Fotografia me…” I obliged. – Kevin Marks (drums)

Slideshow produced by Josh Richter
Song: “Serenade From The Stars” by M-Clan (Steve Miller Band cover)

Actions

Information

One response

5 10 2010
Mr Greenweedz

Ha ha. The sweetness is your weakness

Leave a Reply

